Reach your full potential!
Get ready with us!

The best preparation and training to help you achieve your certification.

Top level certifications

Learn more about all the resources we have made available to help you prepare for the next stage of your training

  • Certifications in 5 languages: English, Spanish, French, German and Mandarin.

  • More than 35 international certifications: IELTS, TOEIC, TOEFL, DELF-DALF, WiDaF, HSK, among others.

  • 120 mock exams, 50,000 questions.


The IELTS (International English Language Testing System) is an international standardized test to measure the level of people whose first language is not English and is one of the most important English language tests worldwide. It is accepted by most academic institutions in Australia, United Kingdom, Canada, Europe and New Zealand; by more than 3000 academic institutions in the United States and by several corporations around the world; so it will be a vital certification if you plan to study in those places.

IELTS is the only English language test approved by the UK Visas and Immigration Department (UKVI) for people applying to and from the UK. It also meets the requirements for immigration to Australia, Canada and New Zealand. The IELTS Academic is also accepted in several academic institutions in these regions.

The TOEIC (Test of English for International Communication) is a standardized English test for professionals and companies. The TOEIC certificate, unlike the TOEFL, focuses on the professional environment and seeks to measure the level of proficiency in the language in different professional and corporate areas. This exam is also a requirement for graduation from certain university careers in Central America and Mexico, as well as a filter for hiring key positions in multinational companies in the region.

The Test of English as a Foreign Language or TOEFL (Test of English as a Foreign Language) certificate is a standardized test of English language proficiency for non-native speakers of English specifically geared for academic purposes. As a standard, this test is accepted by many English-speaking academic and professional institutions around the world. It is internationally recognized and accepted by prestigious institutions in more than 130 countries to measure your English proficiency and measures four specific areas: Reading, Listening, Speaking and Writing.

With our preparation for this certification, you will be ready to take the Internet Based TOEFL (iBT), an online test, which is administered through a computer via a secure server. The iBT is today the standard used by most TOEFL testing centers and is the most widely accepted by universities and employers worldwide.

ESOL Exams(English for Speakers of Other Languages – Cambridge University). The degrees of Cambridge English exams are carefully designed to help you learn English effectively. These degrees are designed for students who need English for university or professional development. Each exam focuses on a level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR), with certifications for higher and general education available at A2, B1 Preliminary, B2 First and C1 advanced levels.


The WiDaF is a test that measures your level of German in a professional context. Companies often use this test for recruitment purposes or to measure the progress made after training their employees. At the end of the certification, an equivalent level on the CEFR scale is provided with a description of the competencies.


The DELE Spanish diplomas are the titles that guarantee an official guarantee in the evaluation and certification of linguistic competence in Spanish. They are recognized by the Spanish Ministry of Education and Vocational Training. The DELE exams are designed following the DELE guidelines. Common European Framework of Reference (CEFR) from level A1 to C2. The diplomas are internationally recognized, not only for public institutions but also for private companies.


HSK (Hanyu Shuiping Kaoshi) is a test for the evaluation of Mandarin. It is an official diploma that evaluates different levels of proficiency and mastery of this language. The purpose of this test is to certify the level of Chinese for non-native speakers. It is an international standardized test of Chinese language proficiency that includes 6 levels corresponding to the CEFR.

Why prepare with European Academy?

A digital course that has it all!

The most complete and modern digital content, with more than 193 videos, 150 tests and exercises.

Customized guidance

You decide the objective to achieve, we guide you in this process.


More than 35 international certifications backed by experts.

Speak a new language NOW!

Today, more than 1 million people speak a new language thanks to European Academy. Start today and be a member of the largest polyglot community in the Americas.

Language Advisor

By completing this form, I accept to be contacted.